Home
Services
Products
What's New
Staff

Vincent Coniglio, AHC Principal vconiglio@dssnynj.com
Bob Zbikowski Director of Sales bobz@dssnynj.com
Patti Carno, CPL Wholesale Business Development pcarno@dssnynj.com
Mike Dinardo K-12 Specialist - Metro mdinardo@dssnynj.com
Scott Mack K-12 Specialist - Upstate smack@dssnynj.com
Roseanna Ponticello Healthcare Specialist - Metro rponticello@dssnynj.com
Steve Tone Healthcare Specialist - Upstate stone@dssnynj.com
Jeff Hewitt University Specialist - Upstate jhewitt@dssnynj.com
Michael McGorty, Jr. University Specialist - Metro mmcgortyjr@dssnynj.com
Brian Casler Electro-Mechanical Specialist - Upstate bcasler@dssnynj.com
Paul Cannon Electro-Mechanical Specialist - Metro pcannon@dssnynj.com
Vito Del Vescovo Electro-Mechanical Specialist-Metro vdelvescovo@dssnynj.com
Will St. Clair Medeco eCylinder Specialist wstclair@dssnynj.com
Dave Gelfand Door Group Specialist - Metro Upstate NY dgelfand@dssnynj.com

Russ Passamano

 

Accessory Brand Sales Consultant

 

rpassamano@dssnynj.com
Robert Mancuso End User Consultant rmancuso@dssnynj.com
Michael Oppis Sales Consultant - Metro moppis@dssnynj.com
Eric Schloop

 

Sales Consultant - Upstate eschloop@dssnynj.com
Andrew Ruderman, CSI Door Opening Consultant - Metro aruderman@dssnynj.com
Joe Guarrera Door Opening Consultant - Upstate jguarrera@dssnynj.com
Vince LaPorta Specification Consultant - Metro vlaporta@dssnynj.com
Wayne Babcock Customer Service Manager wbabcock@dssnynj.com
Marco Martell Pricing Administrator mmartell@dssnynj.com
Ralph Gutierrez Inside Sales Support - Arrow Medeco rgutierrez@dssnynj.com

  Metro New York   Upstate New York  
  290 Vincent Avenue   1151 Pittsford Victor Road, Suite #220  
  Hackensack, NJ  07601   Pittsford, NY  14534  
  201-489-3709   800-436-9969  
  Fax 201-489-4504   Fax 800-728-9689  
    Email:  Information@dssnynj.com