Vincent Coniglio, AHC
Principal
vconiglio@dssnynj.com
Bob Zbikowski
Director of Sales
bobz@dssnynj.com
Patti Carno, CPL
Wholesale Business Development
pcarno@dssnynj.com
Mike Dinardo
End User Specialist - Dealer Representative
mdinardo@dssnynj.com
Scott Mack
K-12 Specialist - Upstate
smack@dssnynj.com
RJ Zbikowski
K-12 Specialist - Metro NY
rjz@dssnynj.com
Roseanna Ponticello
Healthcare Specialist - Metro
rponticello@dssnynj.com
Steve Tone
Healthcare Specialist - Upstate
stone@dssnynj.com
Ali Casler
University Specialist - Metro

acasler@dssnynj.com

Alexandria Forcione 
Vertical Market Specialist - Upstate
aforcione@dssnynj.com
Brian Casler, PSP 
Electro-Mechanical Specialist - Upstate
bcasler@dssnynj.com
Toby Heath, CPP, PSP
Electro-Mechanical Specialist - Upstate
theath@dssnynj.com
Paul Cannon
Electro-Mechanical Specialist - Metro
pcannon@dssnynj.com
Vito Del Vescovo
Electro-Mechanical Specialist - Metro
vdelvescovo@dssnynj.com
Will St. Clair
Medeco eCylinder Specialist
wstclair@dssnynj.com
Dave Gelfand
Door Group Specialist - Metro Upstate NY
dgelfand@dssnynj.com
Russ Passamano
Accessory Brand Sales Consultant
rpassamano@dssnynj.com
Michael Oppis
Sales Consultant - Metro
moppis@dssnynj.com
Rodd SalvatoreSales Consultant - Metrorsalvatore@dssnynj.com
Eric Schloop
Sales Consultant - Upstate
eschloop@dssnynj.com
Andrew Ruderman, CSI
Door Opening Consultant - Metroaruderman@dssnynj.com
Joe Guarrera
Door Opening Consultant - Upstate
jguarrera@dssnynj.com
Vince LaPorta
Specification Consultant - Metro
vlaporta@dssnynj.com
Wayne Babcock
Customer Service Manager
wbabcock@dssnynj.com
Marco Martell
Pricing Administrator
mmartell@dssnynj.com
Ralph Gutierrez
Inside Sales Support - Arrow Medeco
rgutierrez@dssnynj.com


  

     Metro New York                                                                                    1-800-436-9969                                                                                            Upstate New York

  290 Vincent Avenue                                                                            Fax 1-800-728-9689                                                                                  6333 Route 298, Suite 310

Hackensack, NJ 07601                                                                    information@dssnynj.com                                                                            East Syracuse, NY  13057