Metro New York                                                                                    1-800-436-9969                                                                                            Upstate New York

20 Murray Hill Parkway, Suite 240                                                              Fax 1-800-728-9689                                                                                  6333 Route 298, Suite 310

    East Rutherford, NJ  07073                                                                 information@dssnynj.com                                                                            East Syracuse, NY  13057

AHC - Architectural Hardware Consultant (DHI - Door and Hardware Institute)

CDT - Construction Documents Technologist (CSI - Construction Specifications Institute)

CPL - Certified Professional Locksmith (ALOA - Associated Locksmiths Of America)

CPP - Certified Protection Professional (ASIS - American Society for Industrial Security)

CSI - Construction Specifications Institute (CSI - Construction Specifications Institute)

CWTS - Certified Wireless Technology Specialist (CWNP - Certified Wireless Network Professional)

LEED GA - Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design, Green Associate (U.S. Green Building Council)

MCI - Medeco Certified Instructor (Medeco)

PSP - Physical Security Professional (ASIS - American Society for Industrial Security)


Vincent Coniglio, AHC
Principal
vconiglio@dssnynj.com
Bob Zbikowski
Director of Sales
bobz@dssnynj.com
Wayne Babcock
Customer Service Managerwbabcock@dssnynj.com
Marco MartellPricing Administratormmartell@dssnynj.com
Ralph GutierrezInside Sales Supportrgutierrez@dssnynj.com
Patti Carno, CPL, MCI
Wholesale Business Development
pcarno@dssnynj.com
Scott Mack
K-12 Specialist - Upstate
smack@dssnynj.com
RJ Zbikowski
K-12 Specialist - Metro NY
rjz@dssnynj.com
Steve Tone
Healthcare Specialist - Upstate
stone@dssnynj.com
Ali Casler, LEED GA
University Specialist - Metro NY

acasler@dssnynj.com

Alexandria Forcione 
Vertical Market Specialist - Upstate
aforcione@dssnynj.com
Mark BensonVertical Market Specialist - Metro NYmbenson@dssnynj.com
Brian Casler, PSP, CWTS
Electromechanical Specialist - Upstate
bcasler@dssnynj.com
Paul Cannon, CWTS
Electromechanical Specialist - Metro
pcannon@dssnynj.com
Vito Del Vescovo, CWTS
Electromechanical Specialist - Metro
vdelvescovo@dssnynj.com
Zack ShumwayElectromechanical Sales Engineer
zshumway@dssnynj.com
Will St. Clair
Commercial New Construction Specialist
wstclair@dssnynj.com
Dave Gelfand
Door Group Specialist - Metro Upstate NY
dgelfand@dssnynj.com
Mike DinardoSales Consultant - Metromdinardo@dssnynj.com
Michael Oppis
Sales Consultant - Metro
moppis@dssnynj.com
Omri KaroSales Consultant - Upstateokaro@dssnynj.com
Andrew Ruderman, CSI, CDT
Architectural Consultant - Metroaruderman@dssnynj.com
Jennifer OakleyArchitectural Consultant - Upstatejoakley@dssnynj.com
Lynn Pawloski 
Architectural Consultant - Upstate
lpawloski@dssnynj.com
Vince LaPorta
Door Openings Consultant - Metro
vlaporta@dssnynj.com